Watch Racing Live!

Watch every UK & Irish race in 2020, Footy, Rugby & More LIVE at Bet365


  • Click/Tap to Watch live!

    * Sponsored Ad - #AD
    Watch every UK race and hundreds of sports matches/events live this week!
    * 18+ Only, T&C Applies. Geographic Restrictions apply. Offer available in UK & ROI.
    50p win or 25p each-way bet on race required to watch. Gamble Responsibly.
    Our website uses cookies, please see our Privacy Policy for more info

Racing Fixtures

We’ve got some fantastic meetings in November 2020 and the full schedule of upcoming fixtures is listed below. This is your full guide to the upcoming horse races, both National Hunt and flat races from the UK, Ireland and selected races from S.Africa and The United Arab Emirates.

November - UK Races:

Mon Nov 23 2020 - Kempton Park
Mon Nov 23 2020 - Ludlow
Mon Nov 23 2020 - Musselburgh
Tue Nov 24 2020 - Sedgefield
Tue Nov 24 2020 - Southwell
Tue Nov 24 2020 - Wolverhampton
Wed Nov 25 2020 - Hereford
Wed Nov 25 2020 - Lingfield Park
Wed Nov 25 2020 - Wetherby
Wed Nov 25 2020 - Kempton Park
Thu Nov 26 2020 - Lingfield Park
Thu Nov 26 2020 - Southwell
Thu Nov 26 2020 - Taunton
Thu Nov 26 2020 - Chelmsford City
Fri Nov 27 2020 - Doncaster
Fri Nov 27 2020 - Newbury
Fri Nov 27 2020 - Southwell
Fri Nov 27 2020 - Chelmsford City
Sat Nov 28 2020 - Bangor-On-Dee
Sat Nov 28 2020 - Doncaster
Sat Nov 28 2020 - Newbury
Sat Nov 28 2020 - Newcastle
Sat Nov 28 2020 - Wolverhampton
Sun Nov 29 2020 - Carlisle
Sun Nov 29 2020 - Leicester
Mon Nov 30 2020 - Ayr
Mon Nov 30 2020 - Fakenham
Mon Nov 30 2020 - Wolverhampton

December - UK Races:

Tue Dec 1 2020 - Lingfield Park
Tue Dec 1 2020 - Southwell
Tue Dec 1 2020 - Wolverhampton
Wed Dec 2 2020 - Haydock Park
Wed Dec 2 2020 - Lingfield Park
Wed Dec 2 2020 - Ludlow
Wed Dec 2 2020 - Kempton Park
Thu Dec 3 2020 - Leicester
Thu Dec 3 2020 - Market Rasen
Thu Dec 3 2020 - Wincanton
Thu Dec 3 2020 - Chelmsford City
Fri Dec 4 2020 - Exeter
Fri Dec 4 2020 - Sandown Park
Fri Dec 4 2020 - Sedgefield
Fri Dec 4 2020 - Newcastle
Sat Dec 5 2020 - Aintree
Sat Dec 5 2020 - Chepstow
Sat Dec 5 2020 - Sandown Park
Sat Dec 5 2020 - Wetherby
Sat Dec 5 2020 - Wolverhampton
Sun Dec 6 2020 - Huntingdon
Sun Dec 6 2020 - Kelso
Mon Dec 7 2020 - Musselburgh
Mon Dec 7 2020 - Plumpton
Mon Dec 7 2020 - Wolverhampton
Tue Dec 8 2020 - Fontwell Park
Tue Dec 8 2020 - Uttoxeter
Tue Dec 8 2020 - Southwell
Wed Dec 9 2020 - Hexham
Wed Dec 9 2020 - Leicester
Wed Dec 9 2020 - Lingfield Park
Wed Dec 9 2020 - Kempton Park
Thu Dec 10 2020 - Newcastle
Thu Dec 10 2020 - Taunton
Thu Dec 10 2020 - Warwick
Thu Dec 10 2020 - Chelmsford City
Fri Dec 11 2020 - Bangor-On-Dee
Fri Dec 11 2020 - Cheltenham
Fri Dec 11 2020 - Doncaster
Fri Dec 11 2020 - Southwell
Sat Dec 12 2020 - Cheltenham
Sat Dec 12 2020 - Doncaster
Sat Dec 12 2020 - Hereford
Sat Dec 12 2020 - Newcastle
Sat Dec 12 2020 - Wolverhampton
Sun Dec 13 2020 - Carlisle
Sun Dec 13 2020 - Southwell
Mon Dec 14 2020 - Ayr
Mon Dec 14 2020 - Ffos Las
Mon Dec 14 2020 - Plumpton
Tue Dec 15 2020 - Catterick Bridge
Tue Dec 15 2020 - Wincanton
Tue Dec 15 2020 - Wolverhampton
Wed Dec 16 2020 - Lingfield Park
Wed Dec 16 2020 - Ludlow
Wed Dec 16 2020 - Newbury
Wed Dec 16 2020 - Kempton Park
Thu Dec 17 2020 - Exeter
Thu Dec 17 2020 - Hereford
Thu Dec 17 2020 - Southwell
Thu Dec 17 2020 - Chelmsford City
Fri Dec 18 2020 - Ascot
Fri Dec 18 2020 - Southwell
Fri Dec 18 2020 - Uttoxeter
Fri Dec 18 2020 - Wolverhampton
Sat Dec 19 2020 - Ascot
Sat Dec 19 2020 - Haydock Park
Sat Dec 19 2020 - Lingfield Park
Sat Dec 19 2020 - Newcastle
Sat Dec 19 2020 - Wolverhampton
Sun Dec 20 2020 - Fakenham
Sun Dec 20 2020 - Southwell
Mon Dec 21 2020 - Lingfield Park
Mon Dec 21 2020 - Musselburgh
Mon Dec 21 2020 - Newcastle
Tue Dec 22 2020 - Huntingdon
Tue Dec 22 2020 - Sedgefield
Tue Dec 22 2020 - Lingfield Park
Sat Dec 26 2020 - Kempton Park
Sat Dec 26 2020 - Wetherby
Sat Dec 26 2020 - Wincanton
Sat Dec 26 2020 - Wolverhampton
Sun Dec 27 2020 - Chepstow
Sun Dec 27 2020 - Kempton Park
Sun Dec 27 2020 - Wetherby
Sun Dec 27 2020 - Wolverhampton
Mon Dec 28 2020 - Fontwell Park
Mon Dec 28 2020 - Catterick Bridge
Mon Dec 28 2020 - Leicester
Mon Dec 28 2020 - Newcastle
Tue Dec 29 2020 - Doncaster
Tue Dec 29 2020 - Kelso
Tue Dec 29 2020 - Newbury
Tue Dec 29 2020 - Southwell
Wed Dec 30 2020 - Market Rasen
Wed Dec 30 2020 - Haydock Park
Wed Dec 30 2020 - Wolverhampton
Wed Dec 30 2020 - Taunton
Thu Dec 31 2020 - Lingfield Park
Thu Dec 31 2020 - Uttoxeter
Thu Dec 31 2020 - Warwick

Irish Races:

November:
Mon 23rd - Dundalk
Tue 24th - Punchestown
Wed 25th - Dundalk
Thu 26th - Thurles
Fri 27th - Dundalk (e)
Sat 28th - Fairyhouse
Sun 29th - Fairyhouse

International Racing:
USA: Remington | Tampa Bay | Gulfstream | Golden Gate Fields | Santa Anita | Will Rogers Downs | Fonner Park | Cal-Expo Harness
Australia: Pakenham | Muswellbrook | Beauadesert | Albany | Sapphire Coast | Murray Bridge | Mornington | Mount Gambier | Morphetville | Narromine | Eagle Farm | Gosford | Cairns
Other: Singapore | Busan | Hipo Chile | Kranji | Seoul | Concepion | Gavea | Sao Paulo  

Major Upcoming Races


All UK and Irish races
Selected Australian Races.
Selected US Races.
Selected Singapore Races.


Click here to watch live

* Ad