Watch Racing Live!

Watch Every UK & Irish Horse race in 2021/2022 plus Football, Greyhounds, Darts & Snooker LIVE at Bet365


  • Click/Tap here to watch!

    Live-Streams for Tuesday: Lingfield, Southwell, Newcastle, Hyderabad, Turffontein, San Isidro, Concepcion plus races from the USA, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, France, Spain, Germany, India, South Korea, Singapore, Saudi Arabia, UAE, Chile, Brazil & Uruguay.

    Streaming available in the UK & Ireland!
    Also available in Aus, Canada, NZ.
    Live Video & Commentary for all devices!
    * 18+ Only, T&C Applies. Geo-Restrictions apply. Available in UK/ROI.
    Funded account, last 24 hours bet required. Gamble Responsibly.

How to watch?

1. Join & Log in to your account.

2. Navigate to the relevant race and select the Live Streaming links at the top of the card.

3. To watch all UK, Irish and French racing, you must have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. This also applies to US racing covered by At The Races.

4. To watch any other racing, you must place a qualifying bet of at least £0.50 win or £0.25 Each-Way (or currency equivalent). This applies to single and multiple bet types. Minimum stakes apply to Tote and other pool betting. #ad

Click/Tap here to watch!


Live Streams this week: Every Racetrack from the UK & Ireland! Live-Streamed races from racecourses in the USA, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, France, Spain, Germany, India, South Korea, Singapore, Mauritius, Saudi Arabia, UAE, Chile, Uruguay.

Upcoming Streams:

UK Races:

Tue Nov 30 2021 - Southwell
Tue Nov 30 2021 - Newcastle
Tue Nov 30 2021 - Lingfield Park
Wed Dec 1 2021 - Haydock Park
Wed Dec 1 2021 - Kempton Park
Wed Dec 1 2021 - Lingfield Park
Thu Dec 2 2021 - Chelmsford City
Thu Dec 2 2021 - Leicester
Thu Dec 2 2021 - Market Rasen
Thu Dec 2 2021 - Wincanton
Fri Dec 3 2021 - Sedgefield
Fri Dec 3 2021 - Newcastle
Fri Dec 3 2021 - Exeter
Fri Dec 3 2021 - Sandown Park
Sat Dec 4 2021 - Aintree
Sat Dec 4 2021 - Chepstow
Sat Dec 4 2021 - Sandown Park
Sat Dec 4 2021 - Wetherby
Sat Dec 4 2021 - Wolverhampton
Sun Dec 5 2021 - Huntingdon
Sun Dec 5 2021 - Kelso
Mon Dec 6 2021 - Ludlow
Mon Dec 6 2021 - Musselburgh
Mon Dec 6 2021 - Wolverhampton
Tue Dec 7 2021 - Fontwell Park
Tue Dec 7 2021 - Southwell
Tue Dec 7 2021 - Uttoxeter
Wed Dec 8 2021 - Wolverhampton
Wed Dec 8 2021 - Lingfield Park
Wed Dec 8 2021 - Kempton Park
Wed Dec 8 2021 - Hexham
Thu Dec 9 2021 - Chelmsford City
Thu Dec 9 2021 - Newcastle
Thu Dec 9 2021 - Taunton
Thu Dec 9 2021 - Warwick
Fri Dec 10 2021 - Southwell
Fri Dec 10 2021 - Doncaster
Fri Dec 10 2021 - Bangor-On-Dee
Fri Dec 10 2021 - Cheltenham
Sat Dec 11 2021 - Cheltenham
Sat Dec 11 2021 - Doncaster
Sat Dec 11 2021 - Hereford
Sat Dec 11 2021 - Newcastle
Sat Dec 11 2021 - Wolverhampton
Sun Dec 12 2021 - Southwell
Sun Dec 12 2021 - Carlisle
Mon Dec 13 2021 - Chelmsford City
Mon Dec 13 2021 - Plumpton
Mon Dec 13 2021 - Wolverhampton
Tue Dec 14 2021 - Catterick Bridge
Tue Dec 14 2021 - Newcastle
Tue Dec 14 2021 - Wincanton
Wed Dec 15 2021 - Kempton Park
Wed Dec 15 2021 - Newbury
Wed Dec 15 2021 - Leicester
Wed Dec 15 2021 - Lingfield Park
Thu Dec 16 2021 - Chelmsford City
Thu Dec 16 2021 - Exeter
Thu Dec 16 2021 - Ffos Las
Thu Dec 16 2021 - Southwell
Fri Dec 17 2021 - Southwell
Fri Dec 17 2021 - Uttoxeter
Fri Dec 17 2021 - Kempton Park
Fri Dec 17 2021 - Ascot
Sat Dec 18 2021 - Haydock Park
Sat Dec 18 2021 - Lingfield Park
Sat Dec 18 2021 - Newcastle
Sat Dec 18 2021 - Wolverhampton
Sat Dec 18 2021 - Ascot
Sun Dec 19 2021 - Fakenham
Sun Dec 19 2021 - Kempton Park
Mon Dec 20 2021 - Wolverhampton
Mon Dec 20 2021 - Lingfield Park
Mon Dec 20 2021 - Musselburgh
Tue Dec 21 2021 - Ayr
Tue Dec 21 2021 - Newcastle
Tue Dec 21 2021 - Plumpton
Wed Dec 22 2021 - Southwell
Wed Dec 22 2021 - Wolverhampton
Wed Dec 22 2021 - Ludlow
Sun Dec 26 2021 - Wolverhampton
Sun Dec 26 2021 - Wincanton
Sun Dec 26 2021 - Wetherby
Sun Dec 26 2021 - Sedgefield
Sun Dec 26 2021 - Market Rasen
Sun Dec 26 2021 - Kempton Park
Sun Dec 26 2021 - Huntingdon
Sun Dec 26 2021 - Fontwell Park
Mon Dec 27 2021 - Kempton Park
Mon Dec 27 2021 - Wolverhampton
Mon Dec 27 2021 - Chepstow
Mon Dec 27 2021 - Wetherby
Tue Dec 28 2021 - Catterick Bridge
Tue Dec 28 2021 - Leicester
Tue Dec 28 2021 - Lingfield Park
Wed Dec 29 2021 - Southwell
Wed Dec 29 2021 - Newbury
Wed Dec 29 2021 - Kelso
Wed Dec 29 2021 - Doncaster
Thu Dec 30 2021 - Lingfield Park
Thu Dec 30 2021 - Taunton
Thu Dec 30 2021 - Haydock Park
Fri Dec 31 2021 - Lingfield Park
Fri Dec 31 2021 - Uttoxeter
Fri Dec 31 2021 - Warwick

Irish Races:

Wed 1 December - Dundalk
Thu 2 December - Clonmel
Fri 3 December - Dundalk (e)
Sat 4 December - Navan
Sun 5 December - Cork
Sun 5 December - Punchestown
Tue 7 December - Tramore
Wed 8 December - Dundalk
Fri 10 December - Dundalk (e)
Sat 11 December - Fairyhouse
Wed 15 December - Dundalk (e)
Thu 16 December - Naas
Fri 17 December - Dundalk (e)
Sat 18 December - Navan
Sun 19 December - Thurles
Sun 26 December - Down Royal
Sun 26 December - Leopardstown
Sun 26 December - Limerick
Mon 27 December - Leopardstown
Mon 27 December - Limerick
Tue 28 December - Leopardstown
Tue 28 December - Limerick
Wed 29 December - Leopardstown
Wed 29 December - Limerick
Fri 31 December - Punchestown

USA - Selected racecards from:
Remington | Tampa Bay | Gulfstream | Golden Gate Fields | Santa Anita | Will Rogers Downs | Fonner Park | Cal Expo Harness | Los Alamitos

Australia - Selected racecards from:
Pakenham | Muswellbrook | Beauadesert | Albany | Sapphire Coast | Murray Bridge | Mornington | Mount Gambier | Morphetville | Narromine | Eagle Farm | Wyong | Kilmore | Gold Coast | Kalgoorlie | Randwick | Charleville | Nowra | Toowoomba

International - Selected racecards from:
Meydan | Turffontein | Kenilworth | Greyville | Singapore | Busan | Hipo Chile | Kranji | Seoul | Concepion | Gavea | Club Hipico Santiago | Palermo

Watch these races live!

What else is on?

Viewers in the UK/ROI can also watch live-streams of:

La Liga, Bundesliga, Serie A & More!
Many ATP/WTA & Challenger events
NBA & European Basketball
Selected Darts events every month
Selected Snooker events every month
NHL & European Ice Hockey
As well as UK Greyhound Racing, Cricket, Handball, Table Tennis, Volleyball & more. #ad

Click/Tap here to watch!

Geographic restrictions will determine if these leagues are available to watch in your country. Always check schedules for the TV Icons by your chosen match/sport to ensure it's available to stream. 18+ Accounts must be funded, T&C Applies. Gamble Responsibly - BeGambleAware.org

Live on Mobile/Tablet

All racing can be viewed on mobile, tablet and desktop so you can keep up with the action wherever you are.

As well as bringing you races from the UK, Ireland and France, bet365 also covers action from the USA, Brazil, South Africa, Dubai, Singapore, India and selected Australian tracks. #ad

Click/Tap here to watch!